Back in the game

I’ve been a bad blogger…

So much has happened in the past year after returning to my trip. I’ve traveled some more, spent a year away from NYC, moved back. So many things that I’ve meant to share and show, but I got lazy.

I haven’t even looked at the blog or any associated emails for the past year.

My bad.

I want to do better. I love the creative outlet that this blog provides and I want the opportunity to express myself and my love of travel through it.

I plan on doing better.

Thus, this is a dead blog no longer. I look forward to sharing all of the fun things I did over the past year, share more from my round the world adventure, and hopefully have some new adventures to cover with you. This post is my commitment to ensuring I pay more attention to this purplecremebrulee thingie, as I do love it, I do.

Anyway, thank you to all my past readers, as I really enjoyed our past interactions and look forward to having contact that might bring you back. Stay tuned!

Marilyn

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back in the game

  1. yo she’s back! i’ve been waiting!

Leave a Reply

