Adventures with my favorite t-shirt

In my last post, I introduced you to an item of clothing that you’ll be getting very familiar with: my “What boyfriend?” t-shirt.

For a scrawny little thing like myself, it’s amazing to find something that makes me look like I have curves, plus in a color that flatters my skin tone so well. When I found my “what boyfriend” t-shirt five years ago, I knew I had a keeper.

This shirt has graduated college with me, and has also been my companion on trips to the Caribbean, Brazil and Australia.

My t-shirt has even managed to survive a boyfriend or two. They’ve all HATED the shirt, by the way.

I love my “What boyfriend” t-shirt, and I look forward to the many future adventures that me and my tee will have.

Do you have an item of clothing that you can’t live without?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Adventures with my favorite t-shirt

  1. fefe1 says:

    jacquelene told me she couldn’t live without her wool socks. even in LA.

  2. mike says:

    I love MY what boyfriend shirt too!

Leave a Reply

